430W SUNKET TOPCon bifacial N-type solar modules 1722x1134x30 photovoltaic solar panel


Price:
Sale price€117,81(19% MwSt.)
€99,00 (0% MwSt.)

Description

AVAILABLE IMMEDIATELY

SUNKET SKT430M10-108D3

182mm 16BB 108Cells All Black Double Glass Bifacial TOPCon Mono Half Cell PV Module Series


Product details

SUNKET Solar produces high-quality modules. We use highly efficient SMBB Technology Half Cut TOPCon Cell, 430 watts can be achieved in this completely black module. The half-cell design ensures better response to shading, resulting in higher module performance.
These modules offer the most cost-effective solution to reduce LCOE.

Bifacial solar panels are solar cells or solar panels that can absorb light from both sides. They are able to absorb sunlight from the front and back, increasing their efficiency. This allows for better energy harvesting as they can also use reflected light from surfaces such as water or snow.

The solar modules of the Sunket TwinPeak series combine innovative design with high module efficiency and high yield. In this way, customers make the best possible use of the space available for the solar system.

About TOPCon

Compared to PERC solar modules, TOPCon solar modules based on N-type silicon wafers have longer lifespan, lower degradation and higher efficiency potential. 430w TOPCon solar modules have an efficiency of up to 22.02%.

Sunket TOPCon solar panel has excellent low light performance. When under cloudy, haze condition, low light output help gets more production.
The temperature coefficient of PERC solar module is -0.35%/℃, that of TOPCon solar module is -0.30%/℃. With a temperature coefficient of -0.30%/℃, TOPCon solar modules can generate up to 2% more power than PERC solar modules at high temperatures.

Sunket TOPCon solar panels use N-type solar cell technology, resulting in extremely low LID/LETID, supporting reliability and longevity. Supports more power generation than PERC solar panel.

More performance per square meter

SMBB Technology Half Cut TOPCon Cell solar modules are equipped with advanced technologies. This means that the yields per square meter are higher than with standard modules with 54 polycrystalline cells.

Optimized for shading

TwinPeak solar panels - hence their name - have a unique “twin” design, allowing them to generate power even when partially shaded, regardless of orientation. Over time, your system will therefore deliver a higher yield.

Product facts

  • Cell type: Monocrystalline
  • Module dimensions: 1722x1134x30 mm (H x W x D)
  • Weight [kg] 23.4
  • Anti PID
  • Reduced hot spot loss,
  • 30 year performance guarantee
  • 12 year product guarantee
  • System voltage: 1500 volts
  • Connector Type: MC4
  • Cable length: 1200mm
  • Protection class: IP68
  • Fire class: Class A
  • Module efficiency: 22%
  • Withstands wind loads up to 2400Pa and snow loads up to 5400Pa
  • Certificate: TUV, CE
  • Pieces per PU: 36

Download data sheet

You might like it too

last seen

430W SUNKET TOPCon Bifacial N-Type Solarmodule 1722x1134x30 Photovoltaik Solarpanel


Preis:
Sonderpreis€117,81(19% MwSt.)
€99,00 (0% MwSt.)

Beschreibung

SOFORT VERFÜGBAR 

SUNKET SKT430M10-108D3

182mm 16BB 108Cells All Black Double Glass Bifacial TOPCon Mono Half Cell PV-Module Series


Produktdetails

SUNKET Solar produziert hochwertige Module. Wir verwenden hocheffiziente SMBB Technology Half Cut TOPCon Cell, in diesem komplett schwarzen Modul können 430 Watt erreicht werden. Das Halbzellendesign sorgt für eine bessere Reaktion auf Verschattung, was zu einer höheren Modulleistung führt.
Diese Module bieten die kostengünstigste Lösung zur Reduzierung der LCOE.

Bifaziale Solarmodule sind Solarzellen oder Solarmodule, die Licht von beiden Seiten absorbieren können. Sie sind in der Lage, Sonnenlicht von der Vorder- und Rückseite aufzunehmen, was ihre Effizienz erhöht. Dies ermöglicht eine bessere Energieernte, da sie auch das reflektierte Licht von Oberflächen wie Wasser oder Schnee nutzen können.

Die Solarmodule der Sunket TwinPeak Serie kombinieren innovatives Design mit hoher Moduleffizienz und hohem Ertrag. So nutzen Kunden die für die Solaranlage verfügbare Fläche bestmöglich aus.

Über TOPCon

Im Vergleich zu PERC-Solarmodulen haben TOPCon-Solarmodule, die auf N-Typ-Silizium-Wafern basieren, eine längere Lebensdauer, geringere Degradation und ein höheres Effizienzpotenzial. 430w TOPCon Solarmodule haben einen Wirkungsgrad von bis zu 22,02%.

Sunket TOPCon Solarmodul hat ausgezeichnete Leistung bei schwachem Licht. Wenn unter bewölkten, Dunst Zustand, schwaches Licht Leistung Hilfe bekommt mehr Produktion.
Der Temperaturkoeffizient des PERC-Solarmoduls beträgt -0,35%/℃, der des TOPCon-Solarmoduls -0,30%/℃. Mit einem Temperaturkoeffizienten von -0,30%/℃ können TOPCon-Solarmodule bei hohen Temperaturen bis zu 2% mehr Strom erzeugen als PERC-Solarmodule.

Sunket TOPCon Solarmodule verwenden die N-Typ-Solarzellentechnologie, was zu einer extrem niedrigen LID/LETID führt, die die Zuverlässigkeit und Langlebigkeit unterstützt. Unterstützt mehr Stromerzeugung als PERC-Solarpanel.

Mehr Leistung pro Quadratmeter

SMBB Technology Half Cut TOPCon Cell-Solarmodule sind mit fortschrittlichen Technologien ausgestattet. Dadurch sind die Erträge pro Quadratmeter höher als bei Standardmodulen mit 54 polykristallinen Zellen.

Optimiert für Verschattung

TwinPeak-Solarmodule haben - daher ihr Name - ein einzigartiges „Zwillings“-Design, so dass sie selbst dann Strom erzeugen können, wenn sie teilweise verschattet sind, unabhängig von der Orientierung. Mit der Zeit liefert Ihre Anlage daher einen höheren Ertrag.

Produkt - Fakten

  • Zelltyp: Monokristallin
  • Modul Maße: 1722x1134x30 mm (H x B x T)
  • Gewicht [kg] 23,4
  • Anti-PID
  • Reduzierter Hot-Spot-Verlust,
  • 30 Jahre Leistungsgarantie
  • 12 Jahre Produktgarantie
  • Systemspannung: 1500 Volt
  • Steckertyp: MC4
  • Kabellänge: 1200 mm
  • Schutzklasse: IP68
  • Brandklasse: Klasse A
  • Modulwirkungsgrad: 22%
  • Windlasten bis zu 2400Pa und Schneelasten bis zu 5400Pa stand
  • Zertifikat : TÜV, CE
  • Stück je VPE: 36 

Datenblatt herunterladen

Das könnte dir auch gefallen

Zuletzt angesehen